yapopla.blogg.se

Harder faster stronger
Harder faster stronger






harder faster stronger

If I wasn’t good enough to keep moving forward I needed to get better.īeing stuck in my work, unable to keep taking actions, I certainly needed to get faster.Īnd all this meant, training myself to get stronger and stronger.īut I also had an even bigger problem.

harder faster stronger

I only knew that my goal was too hard for me and I needed to get harder.

#Harder faster stronger how to#

You see I’d taken on a goal that was way too hard for me.Īnd worse than failing at it, I was stuck in my mind and actions, unable to even keep moving forward.īack then I didn’t know how to become unstuck. See, I only build programs that I needed, which I then share with clients and then here with you.Īnd back when I was really struggling in this work, what I most needed was a simple way to get harder, better, faster, stronger. If you had a way to unleash this you, why wouldn’t you want it? This is what I wanted. To rise to the challenge? To keep leveling up, taking your game to an entirely new level? To feel better? Perhaps you’ve been facing setbacks, or to keep achieving you need to keep getting harder and stronger? Not knowing what to do? Unable to get yourself taking action?ĭo you feel you need to be mentally tougher, stronger? Of course none of us aspire to be softer, worse, slower, weaker!īut why, specifically, do you want to be harder, better, faster, stronger?īeing this way, how will you be different? Really, why do you want to be harder, better, faster, stronger? To keep putting this program to work continuously getting-Īnd even stronger. Not just so we can work through this program together and get harder, better, faster, stronger.īut so you can build your own training program in the Workbook. How, specifically, do we work it harder, make it better, do it faster and make ourselves stronger? That’s why this Masterclass. We get stronger by working it harder, making it better, doing it faster. Many of us aspire to be harder, better, faster, stronger… Has a great sound to it, but it has an even better feel to it, doesn’t it?








Harder faster stronger